Home » SIH Lesson Types » SIH HALTAL... » The Wisdom of God Comes From A Loving, Concerned Heavenly Father…

The Wisdom of God Comes From A Loving, Concerned Heavenly Father…

Follow Us And Keep Updated On All SIH Postings ...


As The Lord Wills...Upcoming Series On SIH Blog. Don't Miss Out!

  • SIH Blog 5th Anniversary (04/28/2010) September 1, 2014 at 4:28 am – 4:29 am
  • Christ Revealed Series Begins September 4, 2014

Blog Subscription Tools:


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,090 other followers

Follow SIH Ministries On:


SettledInHeaven.org

SIH HALTAL ICON1) Hear, ye children, the instruction of a father, and attend to know understanding.
2) For I give you good doctrine, forsake ye not my law.
3) For I was my father’s son, tender and only [beloved] in the sight of my mother.
4) He taught me also, and said unto me, Let thine heart retain my words: keep my commandments, and live.
(Proverbs 4:1-4)

http://wp.me/pU88A-201

Translate This Blog Into Other Languages...


Search Our Site For All Your Favorite Postings...


Guide To Our Current Postings…

Currently Being Updated For 2012-2013

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,090 other followers