Settled In Heaven Blog

Home » SIH Lesson Types » WORSHIP MUSIC VIDEOS » You Are “I AM”

You Are “I AM”

Follow Us And Keep Updated On All SIH Postings ...


As The Lord Wills...Upcoming Series On SIH Blog. Don't Miss Out!

No upcoming events

Blog Subscription Tools:


Blog Stats

  • 215,307 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,656 other followers

Follow SIH Ministries On:


SettledInHeaven.org

“That is why I told you that you will die in your sins, for unless you believe that I AM, you will die in your sins.”   

(John 8:24)


9 Comments

  1. Heather says:

    It is truly amazing that the Eternally Existent One would choose to identify with us in order to save us! Thank you for sharing that song. It is new to me, but much appreciated 🙂

  2. 13 “Then Moses said to God, “Behold, I am going to the sons of Israel, and I will say to them, ‘The God of your fathers has sent me to you.’ Now they may say to me, ‘What is His name?’ What shall I say to them?” 14 God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM”; and He said, “Thus you shall say to the sons of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you”…Exodus 3:13-14

  3. PASTOR DAVIS/MASTER TEACHER says:

    Beautiful words of wisdom my brother. Thanks for the teaching.

  4. SLIMJIM says:

    Thank you for sharing this worship song!

Comments are closed.

Translate This Blog Into Other Languages...


Search Our Site For All Your Favorite Postings...


Guide To Our Current Postings…

Currently Being Updated For 2012-2013

