Settled In Heaven Blog

Home » SIH Lesson Types » SIH HALTAL... » May We All Gain Christ !

May We All Gain Christ !

Follow Us And Keep Updated On All SIH Postings ...


As The Lord Wills...Upcoming Series On SIH Blog. Don't Miss Out!

No upcoming events

Blog Subscription Tools:


Blog Stats

  • 221,464 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,581 other followers

Follow SIH Ministries On:


SettledInHeaven.org

SIH HALTAL ICONPhp 3:8-11 – “Yea doubtless, and I count all things but loss for the excellency of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord: for whom I have suffered the loss of all things, and do count them but dung, that I may win Christ,  And be found in him, not having mine own righteousness, which is of the law, but that which is through the faith of Christ, the righteousness which is of God by faith:  That I may know him, and the power of his resurrection, and the fellowship of his sufferings, being made conformable unto his death;  If by any means I might attain unto the resurrection of the dead.”

 

For the SIH devotional on this subject:

http://wp.me/pU88A-4sQ

Translate This Blog Into Other Languages...


Search Our Site For All Your Favorite Postings...


Guide To Our Current Postings…

Currently Being Updated For 2012-2013

