Settled In Heaven Blog

Home » SIH Lesson Types » SIH HALTAL... » Be Content!

Be Content!

Follow Us And Keep Updated On All SIH Postings ...


As The Lord Wills...Upcoming Series On SIH Blog. Don't Miss Out!

No upcoming events

Blog Subscription Tools:


Blog Stats

  • 220,126 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,582 other followers

Follow SIH Ministries On:


SettledInHeaven.org

SIH HALTAL ICONPhil 4:10-11 – “But I rejoiced in the Lord greatly, that now at the last your care of me hath flourished again; wherein ye were also careful, but ye lacked opportunity. Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content.”

 

 

For the SIH devotional on this subject:

http://wp.me/pU88A-4tM

Translate This Blog Into Other Languages...


Search Our Site For All Your Favorite Postings...


Guide To Our Current Postings…

Currently Being Updated For 2012-2013

