Settled In Heaven Blog

Home » SIH Lesson Types » SIH HALTAL... » Giving To Those In Need… A Display Of God’s Love.

Giving To Those In Need… A Display Of God’s Love.

Follow Us And Keep Updated On All SIH Postings ...


As The Lord Wills...Upcoming Series On SIH Blog. Don't Miss Out!

No upcoming events

Blog Subscription Tools:


Blog Stats

  • 220,189 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,582 other followers

Follow SIH Ministries On:


SettledInHeaven.org

SIH HALTAL ICONPhp 4:15-18 – “Now ye Philippians know also, that in the beginning of the gospel, when I departed from Macedonia, no church communicated with me as concerning giving and receiving, but ye only. For even in Thessalonica ye sent once and again unto my necessity. Not because I desire a gift: but I desire fruit that may abound to your account. But I have all, and abound: I am full, having received of Epaphroditus the things which were sent from you, an odour of a sweet smell, a sacrifice acceptable, wellpleasing to God.”

From the SIH Devotional on This Subject:

http://wp.me/pU88A-4u0

Translate This Blog Into Other Languages...


Search Our Site For All Your Favorite Postings...


Guide To Our Current Postings…

Currently Being Updated For 2012-2013

