Settled In Heaven Blog

Home » SIH Lesson Types » SIH HALTAL... » SIH’s Verse Of The Day…

SIH’s Verse Of The Day…

Follow Us And Keep Updated On All SIH Postings ...


As The Lord Wills...Upcoming Series On SIH Blog. Don't Miss Out!

No upcoming events

Blog Subscription Tools:


Blog Stats

  • 220,126 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,582 other followers

Follow SIH Ministries On:


SettledInHeaven.org

Our Lord’s love never fails, nor is His faithfulness limited!    May we allow these truths to be the basis of our confidence in Him.  May we thank, praise and glorify Him among the people!

 

SIHs HALTAL ICON Master VOTDMy heart is confident in you, O God; my heart is confident.  No wonder I can sing your praises! 

Wake up, my heart!  Wake up, O lyre and harp!  I will wake the dawn with my song…
I will thank you, Lord, among all the people.  I will sing your praises among the nations.  For your unfailing love is as high as the heavens.  Your faithfulness reaches to the clouds.

Be exalted, O God, above the highest heavens.  May your glory shine over all the earth.  (Ps 57:7-11 NLT)

Translate This Blog Into Other Languages...


Search Our Site For All Your Favorite Postings...


Guide To Our Current Postings…

Currently Being Updated For 2012-2013

