Settled In Heaven Blog

Home » SIH Blog Informational Postings » Medical Update

Medical Update

Follow Us And Keep Updated On All SIH Postings ...


As The Lord Wills...Upcoming Series On SIH Blog. Don't Miss Out!

No upcoming events

Blog Subscription Tools:


Blog Stats

  • 217,846 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,585 other followers

Follow SIH Ministries On:


SettledInHeaven.org

I just wanted to touch bases with all the SIH Ministries readers.  I have undergone one surgery  in the Cleveland Clinic with and accommpaning 10 day hospital stay.  Currently I am home recooperating and preparing for a bladder tumor removal surgery in the near future.  The biopsy is not back yet but I would ask you to please pray for me that I would graciously, thankfully accept whatever comes my way.  Also please be in

prayer for my dear wife Eva who has so faithfully taken care of me during my home stay.    Please ask the Lord to grace her with strength and faith as she continued to deal with her mothers passing in mid November and then all my issues beginning in December .

To those following my current series.  Please be patient with me.  My future postings will come to an end soon but I have every intention, Lord willing to continue as soon as I am able following my next surgery.

Thank you all for your continuing prayers on my behalf.    They are needed and very much appreciated. May the Lord bless you.

Translate This Blog Into Other Languages...


Search Our Site For All Your Favorite Postings...


Guide To Our Current Postings…

Currently Being Updated For 2012-2013

